Members
Gabriele Gillessen-Kaesbach praesidentin@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 1001
Jennifer Hundt jennifer.hundt@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 80810
Hauke Busch Hauke.busch@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 8470
Thomas Münte thomas.muente@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 1030
Qutayba Hamid qalheialy@sharjah.ac.ae +971 6 5057200
Taleb Hasan Al-Tal taltal@sharjah.ac.ae +97 1501732950
Rafat El-Awady relawady@sharjah.ac.ae +971 6 5057409
Rifat Akram Hamoudi rhamoudi@sharjah.ac.ae +971 6 5057758
Rabih Halwani rhalwani@sharjah.ac.ae 0097165057723
Marieke Höhn marieke.hoehn@uksh.de +49 451 500 50809
Timo Gemoll timo.gemoll@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 8703
Christian Sina Christian.sina@uksh.de +49 451 3101 8400
Ralph Pries Ralph.Pries@uksh.de +49 451 500 42120
Wael M. Abdel-Rahman Hassan whassan@sharjah.ac.ae +97165057556
Iman M. Talaat italaat@sharjah.ac.ae +971 6 5057221
Hany Omar hanyomar@sharjah.ac.ae +971 6 5057411
Jutta Kirfel Jutta.Kirfel@uksh.de +49 451 500 15810
Riyad Bendardaf Riyad.bendardf@uhs.ae +971509362814
Eman Abu-Gharbieh eabugharbieh@sharjah.ac.ae
Jibran Muhammad jmuhammad@sharjah.ac.ae +971065057293
Bashair Mussa bmussa@sharjah.ac.ae +971 6 5057220
Mawieh Hamad mabdelhaq@sharjah.ac.ae +97165057553
Khuloud Bajbouj kbajbouj@sharjah.ac.ae +971565057298